

06.10.2009

ANNOUNCEMENT

Election of new Board of Directors' member

The Company DIAGNOSTIC AND THERAPEUTIC CENTER OF ATHENS "HYGEIA" SA, announces that following the resignation of the Non Executive Member of the Board of Directors, Ioannis Zervos, the Board of Directors during its meeting of the 05th of October 2009, has proceeded to the replacement of the resigned member and has elected as Non Executive Member of the Board, Dr. Evangelos Dedoulis, M.D. Obstetrician – Gynecologist.

Accordingly the composition of the Board of Directors is the following:

1. Constantinos Stavrou,	Chairman, Executive Member
2. Andreas Vgenopoulos,	Vice-Chairman Executive Member
3. Themistocles Charamis,	CEO, Executive Member
4. Areti Souvatzoglou,	Executive Member
5. Komninos Alexios Komninos,	Executive Member
6. Anthony Rapp,	Executive Member
7. Anastasios Kyprianidis,	Non-executive Member
8. Christos Maroudis,	Non-executive Member
9. Vasilios Seitanidis,	Non-executive Member
10. Paraskevas Kosmidis,	Non-executive Member
11. Evaggelos Dedoulis,	Non-executive Member
12. Meletios Moustakas,	Independent Non-executive Member
13. Alexandros Edipidis,	Independent Non-executive Member