## «DIAGNOSTIC AND THERAPEUTIC CENTER OF ATHENS HYGEIA SOCIETE ANONYME»

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## The new Board of Directors of HYGEIA S.A. has been composed 16.07.07

The new Board of Directors, which was elected at the 1<sup>st</sup> Repeat Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the company HYGEIA S.A. on 9 July 2007, was composed into a body during its first meeting on 16 July 2007.

The new composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

- 1. Andreas Vgenopoulos, President, Executive Member
- 2. Themistocles Haramis, Vice-President, Executive Member
- 3. Pashalis Bouhoris, CEO, Executive Member
- 4. Areti Souvatzoglou, Executive Member
- 5. Anthony Rapp, Executive Member
- 6. Ekaterini Leventi, Non-executive Member
- 7. Anastasios Kyprianidis, Non-executive Member
- 8. Christos Maroudis, Non-executive Member
- 9. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-executive Member
- 10. Vasilios Seitanidis, Non-executive Member
- 11. Paraskevas Kosmidis, Non-executive Member
- 12. Meletios Moustakas, Independent Non-executive Member
- 13. Alexandros Edipidis, Independent Non-executive Member