

22.05.2008

ANNOUNCEMENT

REFORMATION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTIONS OF HYGEIA S.A.

The Board of Directors of HYGEIA S.A. during its meeting on May 22, 2008 decided unanimously the restructuring of the BoD of the Company as follows:

- 1. Constantinos Stavrou, Chairman, Executive Member
- 2. Andreas Vgenopoulos, Vice-Chairman Executive Member
- 3. Themistocles Charamis, CEO, Executive Member
- 4. Pashalis Bouhoris, CEO, Executive Member
- 5. Areti Souvatzoglou, Executive Member
- 6. Anthony Rapp, Executive Member
- 7. Ioannis Zervos Non-executive Member
- 8. Anastasios Kyprianidis, Non-executive Member
- 9. Christos Maroudis, Non-executive Member
- 10. Vasilios Seitanidis, Non-executive Member
- 11. Paraskevas Kosmidis, Non-executive Member
- 12. Meletios Moustakas, Independent Non-executive Member
- 13. Alexandros Edipidis, Independent Non-executive Member