

03.07.2008

ANNOUNCEMENT

The new Board of Directors of "HYGEIA S.A." has been composed

The new Board of Directors, which was elected at the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the company "HYGEIA S.A." on June 27, 2008, was composed into a body during its first meeting on July 2, 2008.

The new composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

- 1. Constantinos Stavrou, Chairman, Executive Member
- 2. Andreas Vgenopoulos, Vice-Chairman Executive Member
- 3. Themistocles Charamis, CEO, Executive Member
- 4. Paschalis Bouchoris, CEO, Executive Member
- 5. Areti Souvatzoglou, Executive Member
- 6. Anthony F. Rapp, General Mananger, Executive Member
- 7. Ioannis Zervos Non-executive Member
- 8. Anastasios Kyprianidis, Non-executive Member
- 9. Christos Maroudis, Non-executive Member
- 10. Vasilios Seitanidis, Non-executive Member
- 11. Paraskevas Kosmidis, Non-executive Member
- 12. Meletios Moustakas, Independent Non-executive Member
- 13. Alexandros Edipidis, Independent Non-executive Member

🖂 4, Erythrou Stavrou Str. & Kifisias Av., GR 151 23 Marousi, Athens, Greece | 🕾 +30 210 686 7000 | 📇 +30 210 684 5089