



31/12/2018

ANNOUNCEMENT

Company Diagnostic and Therapeutic Center of Athens HYGEIA SA announces that, following a meeting held today, the Board of Directors has been reconstituted into a 13-member Board and new Board members have been appointed to replace the ones who have resigned.

Subsequently, the new BoD is as follows:

1 Athanasios Papanikolaou Chairman/Non-Executive Member 2 Georgios Politis Vice-Chairman/Non-Executive Member 3 Andreas Kartapanis CEO/Executive Member 4 Dimitrios Mantzavinos **Executive Member** 5 Konstantina Psoni **Executive Member** 6 Dimitrios Syrmas **Non-Executive Member** 7 Sergios Stampoulous **Non-Executive Member** 8 Panagiotis Throuvalas **Non-Executive Member** 9 Spyridon Kalakonas **Non-Executive Member** 10 Stratis Pattakos Non-Executive Member 11 Georgios Zacharopoulos **Non-Executive Member** 12 Nikolaos Damaskopoulos Independent Non-Executive Member 13 Athanasios Christopoulos Independent Non-Executive Member

Furthermore, the Board of Directors appointed a new member to the Audit Committee, Mr D. Syrmas, replacing Mr A. Papanikolaou, who resigned his post. The new Committee consists of:

Athanasios Christopoulos	Chairman
Dimitrios Syrmas	Member
Nikolaos Damaskopoulos	Member